FSMA: Lextin Capital / Green Wire Capital (www.lextincapital.com /www.greenwirecapital.com)

The Financial Services and Markets Authority (FMSA) warns the public against the activities of LextinCapital and its successor, Green Wire Capital, two companies that offer investment services

Lextin Capital and Green Wire Capital are not allowed to offer investment services in or from Belgium.

According to information available to the FSMA, moreover, this may be a case of fraudulent activity, and moreparticularly of “boiler room” fraud. More information about this form of fraud is available in the warning that theFSMA published on 3 December.The FSMA thus strongly advises against responding to any offers of financial services made by LextinCapital / Green Wire Capital and against transferring money to any account number these companies mightmention.

Lextin Capital uses the website www.lextincapital.com (now inactive) and the following contact details:


International Commerce Centre, Nga Cheung Road, Yau Tsim Mong, Kowloon, Hong Kong;

PresidentEnterprise Corporation Tower, Songgao Road, Taipei, Taiwan;

Beijing Nexus Center, 19-A East 3rd Ring Road,Beijing, China;


Toranomon Hills Mori Tower, Toranomon 1-23-1, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan.

Email: info@lextincapital.com and clients@lextincapital.com.

Tel.: +852 301-518-26.

Lextin Capital has been the subject of a warning published by the Securities and Futures Commission, the financialsupervisory authority of Hong Kong.It also uses a bank account opened in the name of Oak Strong Limited.Green Wire Capital uses the website http://greenwirecapital.com and the following contact details:


Otemachi Nomura Building, 2-1-1 Otemachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan 100-8170. Mina Tower,Toranomon 1-23-1, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan.

Email: info@greenwirecapital.com.

Tel.: +81 3 6369 4696.

Would you like to enquire more generally as to whether a proposed transaction complies with the financiallegislation?

Beitrag kommentieren