Consob warning on: Golden Dawn (IT), DBFX Limited, Elevate4x Ltd, Hanabishi Partners Ltd, 4EX7 Ltd…

Mortgage Audits – Charleston Corporate Partners – Lane Capital Group – UkPropertyInvestorhub.com – UK Bond Advisory – Uk Income Isas – Topwealthinvestments.com – Bigstonemax – Ukbondcompany.com – RMItrade – Coolbaugh Securities – Best Overseas Property Investments – Sovereign Resources – Morgan-Kingston International Consultancy LLC – Best Bond Finder – Search Investment Guides – Topukpropertybonds.co.uk – Top Wealth Bonds – Get.betterbondrate.co.uk – Broker Unity / Brokerunity / Kode Tech Solutions LTD – Aussie Trust – UK Bonds Trust – The Bond Finder – KM Asset Holdings – Bitrend – Compare investment options – IFSL Group – Investec Plc / Investec Asset Management – Redmaine Cooper Price – BDS London – Standard Life Aberdeen – RBC Capital Markets / RBC Investor & Treasury Services / RBC Financial Group – Catalysts Partners Africa Limited – Integral Fund / Integral Asset Management Ltd – Live Forex Times – Atlas Global Recovery Solutions – Eurizon Capital Spain – The Far Limited – Laino Group Limited / Exchange Cloud, Srl – Kripto – Bitrane – Xifralifestyle – Rehoboth Ltd – Trade Time / Capital Process Ltd – Tontine Investment – Global Wealth Investment Limited – Crypto Limited – Red Fin Stocks / Plan Bit Global Ltd / Plan Bit Tech Ltd – Sky Capital – Lone Robot Ltd – Puma Broker / Taboo Capital Llc – Premier Fxt / Lemarilo Trade – Fxt Premier / Lemarilo Trade – Premier Fx Trade – My Central Investments Llc – Fx Live Limited – Wave Makers Ltd – Paying Invest Llc – Fx Plus – Forex Liberty – Fx24options Ltd – Cruxinv – Crux24 – Mitz Holdings Ltd / Widdershins Group Ltd – Enevis Limited – Empirex Capital – B2trades – Astrica Ltd – Wineshtock Trading Ltd – Beforex Capital / The Capital Holdings Funds – Alpari International / Exinity Limited – Elite Fx Ltd – https://www.octagontrade.com/es – Cryptoarb – Golden Dawn (It) – https://alphainvestmentspty.ltd- iCapital Consultants / I Capital Limited – Presidio Investments Limited – Deutsche Investment Loans – Deutsche Financial Investment – Tan Allen Piguet Asset Management – CoinglobeFX Ltd – https://everbright-sun-hung-kai-ebshk-direct.business.site – 廣東省深圳市羅福區京基100五十六樓 – Triton Partnership Ltd – Stanton Wade – XTRGate or South Bay Holdings Ltd – Prime Funder – MonaCoins.co – Kolusha OU / FMR International OU (“Barons VC”) – Prime-InvestFX / Prime-InvestFX Ltd – Sotafin – Milecljk Bank – Krediet S.A. – FNP Diensten – Eeden Lening – Easy Loans / Allinone Loans – Dringende Lening – Carrera Corporation Ltd – AnyTrades

The supervisory authorities of the United Kingdom (Financial Conduct Authority – FCA), Spain (Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores – CNMV), Switzerland (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority – FINMA), Luxembourg (Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier – CSSF), Hong Kong (Securities and Futures Commission – SFC), Austria (Financial Market Authority – FMA), Belgium (Financial Services and Markets Authority – FSMA), New Zealand (Financial Markets Authority – FMA) and Portugal (Comissão do Mercado de Valores Mobiliários – CMVM), report the companies and websites offering investment, financial and insurance services without the required authorisations.

Reported by the FCA:

  • Mortgage Audits (www.mortgageaudit.co.uk);
  • Charleston Corporate Partners (www.charlestoncorporatepartners.com);
  • Lane Capital Group (www.lanecapitalgrp.com);
  • UkPropertyInvestorhub.com (www.ukpropertyinvestorhub.com);
  • UK Bond Advisory (www.ukbondadvisory.com; uk-bondadvisory.com);
  • Uk Income Isas (www.incomeisas.co.uk);
  • Topwealthinvestments.com (www.topwealthinvestments.com);
  • Bigstonemax (www.bigstonemax.com);
  • Ukbondcompany.com (http://Ukbondcompany.com);
  • RMItrade (www.rmitrade.com);
  • Coolbaugh Securities (www.coolbaughsecurities.com);
  • Best Overseas Property Investments (www.bestoverseaspropertyinvestments.com);
  • Sovereign Resources (www.sovereign-resources.com);
  • Morgan-Kingston International Consultancy LLC (www.morgan-kingstonintlconsultancyllc.com);
  • Best Bond Finder (www.bestbondfinder.com);
  • Search Investment Guides (www.searchinvestmentguides.com);
  • Topukpropertybonds.co.uk (www.topukpropertybonds.co.uk);
  • Top Wealth Bonds (Topwealthbonds.com);
  • Get.betterbondrate.co.uk (www. get.betterbondrate.co.uk);
  • Broker Unity / Brokerunity / Kode Tech Solutions LTD (https://brokerunity.com);
  • Aussie Trust (https://aussietrust.com);
  • UK Bonds Trust (www.ukbondstrust.com, www.uk-bondstrust.com);
  • The Bond Finder (www.thebondfinder.com);
  • KM Asset Holdings (email: account@kmassetholding.co.uk);
  • Bitrend (https://www.bitrend.io);
  • Compare investment options (www.compareinvestmentoptions.com);
  • IFSL Group (https://www.ifslgroup.com);
  • Investec Plc / Investec Asset Management (email:lewis.forbes@investecfixedincome.com, bondoffer@investecplc.com, apply@investecplc.com), clone of a licensed company;
  • Redmaine Cooper Price (www.redmainecooperprice.co.uk), clone of a licensed company;
  • BDS London (https://www.bds-london.co.uk), clone of a licensed company;
  • Standard Life Aberdeen (www.standardlife-uk.com), clone of a licensed company;
  • RBC Capital Markets / RBC Investor & Treasury Services / RBC Financial Group (www.standardlife-uk.com), clone of a licensed company;
  • Catalysts Partners Africa Limited (https://catalysts-africa.com), clone of a licensed company;
  • Integral Fund / Integral Asset Management Ltd (www.integralassetmanagement.co.uk; www.integralfund.co.uk; https://integralfund.co.uk/ru), clone of a licensed company,
  • Live Forex Times (www.livefxtm.com), clone of a licensed company;
  • Atlas Global Recovery Solutions (https://atlasglobalrecoverysolutions.com).

Reported by the CNMV:

  • Eurizon Capital Spain (https://eurizoncapitalspain.com), clone of a licensed company;
  • The Far Limited (www.thefarlimited.com);
  • Laino Group Limited / Exchange Cloud, Srl (www.bdvmarkets.com);
  • Kripto (https://kripto.mx);
  • Bitrane (https://bitrane.com);
  • Xifralifestyle (www.xifralifestyle.com; https://myxifralifestyle.com);
  • Rehoboth Ltd (https://es.ubanker.com);
  • Trade Time / Capital Process Ltd (www.tradetime.com);
  • Tontine Investment (https://tontineinvestment.org);
  • Global Wealth Investment Limited (https://globalwealthinvestment.com);
  • Crypto Limited (https://cryptolimited.net);
  • Red Fin Stocks / Plan Bit Global Ltd / Plan Bit Tech Ltd (https://redfinstocks.com/es);
  • Sky Capital (https://skycapital.cc/es);
  • Lone Robot Ltd (https://lonerobot.ltd);
  • Puma Broker / Taboo Capital Llc (https://pumabroker.com/?lang=es);
  • Premier Fxt / Lemarilo Trade (https://premierfxt.com);
  • Fxt Premier / Lemarilo Trade (https://fxtpremier.com);
  • Premier Fx Trade (https://premierfxtrade.com);
  • My Central Investments Llc (https://mycentralinvestments.com, https://centralinvestments.us);
  • Fx Live Limited (https://362liveoption.com);
  • Wave Makers Ltd (www.iqcent.com/es);
  • Paying Invest Llc (www.payinginvest.com);
  • Fx Plus (https://fxplus.co);
  • Forex Liberty (https://forexliberty.com.mx);
  • Fx24options Ltd (https://fx24options.org);
  • Cruxinv (https://cruxinv.com/es), clone of a licensed company;
  • Crux24 (https://crux24.com/es), clone of a licensed company;
  • Mitz Holdings Ltd / Widdershins Group Ltd (https://finlay.io/es);
  • Enevis Limited (Https://Enevislimited.com);
  • Empirex Capital (https://empirexcapital.com);
  • B2trades (https://b2trades.com);
  • Astrica Ltd (https://elite-market.com, www.market4fx.com);
  • Wineshtock Trading Ltd (https://finschool.co);
  • Beforex Capital / The Capital Holdings Funds (https://beforexcapital.com);
  • Alpari International / Exinity Limited (www.alpari.org/es);
  • Elite Fx Ltd (https://elitefxltd.club);
  • https://www.octagontrade.com/es;
  • Cryptoarb (https://cryptoarb.io/es);
  • Golden Dawn (It) (Https://Www.Ctxholdings.Com);
  • https://alphainvestmentspty.ltd.

Reported by the FINMA:

  • iCapital Consultants / I Capital Limited (https://icap-consultants.com).

Reported by the CSSF:

  • Presidio Investments Limited (www.presidioinvestmentsltd.com);
  • Deutsche Investment Loans – Deutsche Financial Investment, clone of a licensed banking intermediary;
  • Tan Allen Piguet Asset Management (www.tapam.com);
  • CoinglobeFX Ltd (CoinglobeFX Ltd).

Reported by the SFC:

  • https://everbright-sun-hung-kai-ebshk-direct.business.site, clone of a licensed company;
  • 廣東省深圳市羅福區京基100五十六樓, Chinese name only (https://haitongcaifu8.com).

Reported by the FMA (Austria):

  • Triton Partnership Ltd (https://lcoinmarket.com);
  • Stanton Wade (https://stantonwade.com);
  • XTRGate or South Bay Holdings Ltd (www.xtrgate.com);
  • Prime Funder (www.primefunder.co);
  • MonaCoins.co (www.monacoins.co);
  • Kolusha OU / FMR International OU (“Barons VC”) (www.baronsvc.com);
  • Prime-InvestFX / Prime-InvestFX Ltd (www.primeinvest-fx24.com).

Reported by the FSMA:

  • Sotafin (www.sotafin.online and www.sotafin.be);
  • Milecljk Bank (www.milecljk.com);
  • Krediet S.A. (www.kredietsa.be);
  • FNP Diensten (www.fnp-diensten.com);
  • Eeden Lening (www.eeden-lening.com);
  • Easy Loans / Allinone Loans (www.allinone-loans.com);
  • Dringende Lening (email: infos@dringendelening.com, associesgiuriani@dringendelening.com).

Reported by the FMA (New Zealand):

  • Carrera Corporation Ltd (www.carreracorporationltd.com).
  • Reported by the CMVM:
  • AnyTrades (https://any-trades.com, https://anytrades.com).

 (Published in “Consob Informs” n. 41/2020 of 16 November 2020)